12 comments on “From Big Bang to Us.

  1. Pingback: Books and Magazines Blog » Archive » From Big Bang to Us.

  2. Burgle away, Archie! Just don’t forget to drop by and tell the guy who produced it on his YouTube site.

    The very short novels link looks bloody fascinating! I’ve had a quick look but have stuck it in my feed and will have a proper read later. Cheers, mate 😉

  3. I’m beginning to think that i’ll be one of your regular visitors, Gary. Many blogs i’ve seen yet none beats yours in many ways, sincerely speaking.

    The ‘Made Easy’ by the way, should consider more scientifical sources in regard to human migration thingy –Archaeology referrences to be precise. I bet not so many people know that around 62% of homo fossils and artifacts found today are coming from Java Island, Indonesia. What a significant contribution to scientology, don’t you think?

  4. Thanks for the compliment — it is greatly appreciated, especially from such a pretty pithecine 😉

    “What a significant contribution to scientology, don’t you think?”

    Just to clarify, you don’t actually mean Scientology, do you? Do you…?

  5. Exactly. I was just saying that we should question, again, the validity of human migration’s conundrum. I don’t, with all consciousness, think human’s origin came from Africa. That’s all.

  6. I’m not really in a position to comment, my friend. I’m no expert on this question. Maybe you could provide some links/citations so I can get up to speed?

  7. Hi, there. I know i’m unable to work out better on the web at the moment but in case you wanna check THIS SITE for ‘multiregional hypothesis’ support I early mentioned on humans origin. I’ll get back to you as soon as I got better ones.

Leave a comment