3 comments on “Send a Sample Saturday.

  1. Hi Gary,
    Funnily enough, I started reading your book today (I know, it’s taken a while & I still have a pile by my bed…) and I love it. I got hooked very quickly, and took it on my walk today so that when we had lunch I could dig it out of my rucksack!
    Best wishes,
    Ruth
    x

    • Hi Ruth,

      I am so pleased you’re enjoying it! 🙂 Very different to If I Never, I know, but I did think the vast majority of my readers would “get” it. And I love the thought of being dug out of a rucksack LOL.

      Thanks for the plugs on Twitter and Facebook. Really appreciate it.

      Take care—and we must chat more very soon xx

Leave a Reply

