8 comments on “Gary William Murning (via Your Interview)

    • As a fellow author Gary, I admire your courage and strength that you project from your point of view as having a “disability.” You show more courage and strength in facing your challenges than most people in life that have not many problems at all. All I can
      say is “keep moving forward and keep your head to the shy.”……Reverend James R. Harris

      • That’s very nice of you to say so, James. I appreciate it. I have been very fortunate, however, in that I have always had wonderful support from my parents and those close to me. Makes a huge difference, doesn’t it?

        Thank you for your comment and hope to see you here again soon.

  1. Nah, I’ve not got the time. apart from blogging, which you know i had to ditch for a while, I don’t do anything else. I quite fancy twitter and might get into that if I have more time.

    • The reason I ask is that I’ve had to move the Legend/Paperbooks group to that. Need to be a member of Facebook to join :-/

      Having a lot of fun with Twitter at the moment… almost up to 1000 followers! Now I just have to convince them to buy the bloody book!

  2. I’ve just responded to the facebook question and it hath disappeared! In a nut, no 🙂

Leave a Reply

