5 comments on “Countdown to Launch Commencing…

  1. This is all so exciting! I can hardly wait to receive my copy of your book. I just might take a picture of it and post it to my blog! LOL

    By the way, I overheard Sam bragging about his friend and author, Gary Murning. He was talking about his own dreams of becoming a writer, and it seems that you have had quite an influence on him. He told his friends that it’s hard to get published and might take a long time, but that he’ll just keep trying until it happens — just like Gary!

    Of course, he’s not the only one who thinks you’re awesome. 😉

    • Funny you should mention that, but I’m planning on getting people to take photos with their copies. Will be great fun and a good visual record 🙂

      That’s a brilliant story 😀 He’s a great kid, and I can’t wait to read his first novel. Definitely has the right attitude 😉

      How are you now, anyway, Lottie? Feeling any better? xx

    • Good! Then I really will take a picture with my book! 😀

      Thanks for encouraging Sam, Gary. He thinks the world of you, and he’s not the only one who does. 😉

      I’ve been feeling better the past couple of days. Went to the doctor yesterday and got a new prescription for muscle pain, and adjusted my sleep medication. Seems to be doing the trick so far. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Countdown to Launch Commencing… « Gary William Murning Online [garymurning.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

