19 comments on “Cover Artwork for If I Never.

  1. I actually can’t wait until I get my copy now! I actually need a good book to read and have resorted to re-reading the books I bought when I was 12. haha.

  2. Awesome! I love it!

    Bonnie and I were talking about you last night. We’re both very happy and excited for you, and looking forward to that delivery from Amazon! 😉

  3. Hiya!
    I must agree, the cover is awesome!
    Think I’m going to go and buy the book.
    Looks like a very interesting read 🙂

    • That would be wonderful. Thank you. (Excellent website, btw. Just had a quick look, but will have a more thorough read later. Keep up the good work!)

  4. I love the cover, Gary! I also had the chance to read your sample chapter the other night! Oh my GOSH! Awesome! You are good and I really, really mean it!

    You must be so proud of yourself, I can’t imagine having a book published! You did it! Yay!

    I can’t wait to get my hands on it. I am just so happy for you!

    • Thank you so much, m’dear. That’s really lovely of you 🙂 I am extremely happy with the way everthing’s worked out. Still on cloud nine lol.

  5. The cover looks brilliant – great feeling, isn’t it? I shall look forward to its release.

    Came here via Goodreads, in case you were wondering.

    Best

    Nik

    • It’s a wonderful feeling, yes, Nik — and great to see you over here, incidentally. Goodreads is pretty good, isn’t it? Finding it helpful in so many ways.

      All the best and hope to talk to you more so,

      Gary.

      • Great to have found my way over here! I like Goodreads too – lots on there of use.

        Not long till the book’s out eh? Exciting times!

        Nik

        • Getting very close, now. Just seen the full (front, spine and back) cover. A few minor changes. Looks even better!

          Just been having a look at your blog. Great work. Have put you in my feedreader.

          All the best, mate.

  6. This is a great cover, mate. Been ages since I’ve dropped in but glad to see all is going so well.

    Best,

    Matt

Leave a Reply

