8 comments on “Promotional Cards.

  1. I’ll send you an email soon, Gary. You can count me in for a little help on this one.

  2. How do again Pet,
    I will take some to work for you , I have already secured 1 order from one of my workcollegues . What do you say to that WOW or what LOL.xxx

    • My motto is: world domination one reader at a time, Aly, so definitely not LOL! 😉 It all helps spread the word 😉

      Let me know if you need any more. xxx

    • I’m not sure, to be honest, Amber. If you’re interested, we could maybe give it a go and see how it works with you and then broaden it out to the rest of my American friends?

Leave a Reply

