12 comments on “It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas.

  1. Totally with you, Gary. I’m sure I’ll be writing a few similar posts of my own. I try not to be too negative about it because I don’t want to spoil it all for my boy, but I do try to teach moderation and lead my example. We definitely don’t go all out. If it weren’t for him, though, I wouldn’t celebrate at all.

    Since I’ll be writing more on the subject in the next couple of weeks, I’ll spare you for now. 😉

  2. Pingback: Hot Christmas Online » Blog Archive » It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas. « Gary William …

  3. Pingback: Big Family Christmas » Blog Archive » It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas. « Gary William …

  4. It’s never too late for a sequel, you know… and I know where we keep the wood and the ropes…

    Jew Power!

  5. I used to have a Santa hat and a t-shirt that said “Bah Humbug”. Maybe I should invest in a set for the whole family and we could leave it at that. 😆

  6. I don’t know anyone who loves to grumble about Christmas as much as you, what would be do without you?

Leave a Reply

