12 comments on “A World without Email.

  1. Pingback: Democratic America, Goverment and Election » A World without Email.

  2. Blackberrys are the scourge of the known world. My workplace gave me one about 2 years ago, and its still in a box at the bottom of a cupboard and has never as much as been turned on.

    What’s so wrong with being alone in the world for a bit?

    To make this a more ‘Gary Blog Appropriate’ comment, PS – God doesn’t exist, Bush is an idiot and Sarah Palin is a threat to our well being.

    PPS – Unless we accept the notion that by acknowledging him/her, him/her actually exists as a mental entity.

    PPPS – Shhhhh! Don’t mention that he’s actually done some really good work in Africa.

    PPPPS – MILF!

  3. Pingback: A World without Email.

  4. Blackberrys are the scourge of the known world. My workplace gave me one about 2 years ago, and its still in a box at the bottom of a cupboard and has never as much as been turned on.

    I agree completely. Evil, evil little devices…. Incidentally, if you don’t want yours, can I have it?

    What’s so wrong with being alone in the world for a bit?

    Well, I’m sure you’re the expert on being alone, David, mate, so you tell me 😉

    To make this a more ‘Gary Blog Appropriate’ comment, PS – God doesn’t exist, Bush is an idiot and Sarah Palin is a threat to our well being.

    You forgot Elvis rocks, celebrity “authors” are shit and Richard Feynman was the best fucking bongo player ever, as well as being a bit of a good physicist.

  5. Of course you can have it. I can’t remember what model it is, but a mouse in a wheel provides the power.

  6. I’d far rather have a tech-savvy US President who understands the world he lives in than a bumbling, technophobic idiot.

    I’ll drink to that! Well, it’s just coffee, but I’m raising my cup.

    Draw straws for David’s BlackBerry? 😉

  7. Good grief! I haven’t heard that in ages. Talk about a blast from the past…

    I’m feeling nostalgic for vintage cartoons now. 😆

  8. Oh yeah! I saw that when you posted it. I could have sworn I’d posted a comment back then. Anyway, thanks for the link again. Nice way to start the day. 😀

Leave a Reply

