4 comments on “And Now for Something Completely Different…

  1. Some things never stop being amusing:

    a) My face in the mirror;
    b) People desperately trying to explain to me the “facts” about Creationism; and
    c) Monty Python.

    🙂

  2. I’d have to agree… not that I’m saying your face is funny, of course! Merely that I experience the same phenomenon when I look in the mirror.

    Creationism… arguing is utterly futile. Words mean whatever they want them to mean *rolls eyes*

Leave a Reply

