4 comments on “Steel Blue Jewellery.

  1. Gary you are evil:P You had to go and mention the J word in one of your posts:P and yes I DO want one of the bangles now.:P

  2. They are beautiful, aren’t they? LOL I thought that you, at least, would find them irresistible :LOL:

    Incidentally, I haven’t Forgotten that I owe you an email. My inbox is frighteningly backlogged!

  3. Thouse one´s are the right Christmas presents for my grandma 😀 Nice colors, great work i think. But which method your fried use to get this amazing colors?
    Greets, Flüge

Leave a Reply

