15 comments on “Happy Birthday to Me…

  1. Happy Birthday mate! Have just registered as a member and will be voting for your blog. Have a great day, you’re a pleasure to know and the blog deserves the attention.
    All the best John.

  2. Pingback: Happy bBirthday/b to Me… | WTF - When There Is Nothing More To Say

  3. Have an awful day….. I mean a great day! No seriously happy birthday and hope you have a fantastic day.

    Congrats on the nomination. Right I am off to see how to vote for you.

  4. Of course I’ll go vote for you Gary, and NOT just because it is your birthday.

    Now that you have turned “42”, do you finally have the answer to the question of life, the universe and everything?

  5. John: Cheers, mate — that’s really nice of you. The feeling is mutual, even if you haven’t got quite as much grey in your beard as I have 😉

    Lottie: you’ve already wished me happy birthday in the most impressive of ways! Saying it twice just makes me feel twice as old — so take it back right now! 😀

    Thank you, though. *big hugs back at you*

    Andrew: LOL. Thanks for the mention on your blog, the birthday greeting and the vote! It’s truly appreciated (and I will write that bloody article soon, I promise!)

    Carrie: Douglas Adams reference! Yay! I think, actually, it’s more a question of am I the answer to the question of life, the universe and everything? Naturally, I like to think so 😉

    Baba: thank you, my friend. That means a lot, coming from someone so hairy 🙂

  6. Buon Giorno, Signor Gary

    This is serious – you haven’t done Herr AerChie’s BBC News Quiz, this week

    With my Score of 2, only YOU may be standing between a very Gray Eagle and le Cap de le Dunce !!!!

    Ciao

    G E

Leave a Reply

