6 comments on “Search Engine Terms.

  1. Actually, my phrasing was a little ambiguous (I’ll correct it right away!) What I actually meant when I said “why?” is, why would anyone want to look at an upskirt of Una Stubbs, not why are they hitting my site. They are actually arriving here because I mentioned the lady in question in a Grayson Perry post and featured a joke post entitled Upskirt Pussy Shot 🙂

  2. Thanks for bringing it to my attention, though. I hate ambiguity… when it’s unintentional, at least!

    And hello back! Always good to “see” a new “face” 🙂

  3. Ha ha! Don’t you love looking at the search terms that bring people? I get bizarre ones, as you may guess, but the oddest one was “wymore nazi sex party”. I think it linked to a post where I mused on fascism in America. I’m sure that searcher was disappointed.

Leave a Reply

