8 comments on “Brillante!

  1. Anyone care to shine my shoes?

    Well, given the amount of use they get, it wouldn’t be too big a job… Nyuk nyuk nyuk… 😀

  2. Mike: just for that, you can give my tyres a retread, you little southern shit 😀

    Lottie: ah yes, but you can’t keep that bloody husband of yours in line, can you? 😉

  3. You’re welcome, Gary. And thank you for having great material. Even though I don’t comment much, I wanted to let you know how much I enjoy your site. 🙂

  4. I really appreciate that. Thank you again. I always try to keep this place lively and, on occasion, challenging. It can be difficult to know if you’re hitting the mark — but together with the comments I get, awards like this make me think I’m doing something right 😉

Leave a Reply

