11 comments on “Mayor Boris.

  1. Pingback: Democratic » Mayor Boris.

  2. Pingback: George Bush » Mayor Boris.

  3. I am STILL waiting for the high-speed tower to go up so we can get broadband, Gary – so I can’t get videos unless I leave the PC on all night – but I used to watch the program when I was back home. Boris was on a few things, Question Time was one, and he killed me when he was on that.

  4. You’re going to have a lot of YouTube-ing to catch up on when you do finally get BB, mate. It’s overflowing with Boris-delights 😉

  5. Pingback: Johnson’s Election « The Odd Blog

Leave a Reply

