4 comments on “We Have the Power…

  1. Awesome stuff! The Six Million Dollar Man and Bionic Woman were two of my favorite programs when I was a kid. I used to wonder if all that could ever really happen. Well… ta da… 😀

    Thanks for posting this!

  2. Also related is the works of Arthur C. Clarke, I especially am enjoying ‘Profiles of the Future’. A great read and a great find at a second hand book shop.

    I remember reading Greg Bear’s Eon and how recent the work seemed, only to look at the publisher date and be amazed at the technology described and what is around us now and in the pipe line.

  3. Greg Bear is especially good — I’m rather fond of Darwin’s Radio… it all seems frighteningly plausible.

    Believe it or not, I only recently read my first Asimov 🙂

Leave a Reply

