7 comments on “Stephen King on Duma Key.

  1. Just stand aside and let it works itself out.
    I love Stephen King and his creepy self.

    What do you think about M. Night Shyamalan? I know he isn’t known as an author as his work is done for film, but the films come from his bizaar mind and what was first his written work.

  2. Loved The Village and… the one about the woman in the swimming pool, especially. Can’t recall the name. I love the tension and atmosphere in his work. Simple stories superbly executed.

  3. “Can’t recall the name. I love the tension and atmosphere in his work.”

    Lady In The Water

    The man is a genius, he has such a great mind! he adds clues and color schemes for certain characteristics. Have you seen unbreakable?

  4. I have. I wasn’t totally sold on that one, I must admit. I liked it but I could really do with watching it again. I don’t think I was in a very receptive mood that day 🙂

  5. Pingback: Pages tagged "duma key"

Leave a Reply

